logo
TRIBAL FUSION BELLY DANCER
NATSUMI SUZUKI
 
 

Cirque Du Rawk


I’ll perform this Wed!!

Oct 3rd GRAND FINALE Line-up!
9 pm – Dan Rockett Acoustic
9:30 – The Vaudeville Variety Theatre begins (there will be a dinner menu, if dinner is desired), performers include- Super Tall Paul, Ross Steeves, Jesselynn Desmond, Mark Highlove, Cat Healy, Violent femme, Push the Girl Burlesque, Steamy Cruz, and many more!
10:15 – The Dolemites feat Natsumi Suzuki
10:35 – BK Willy (DJ SET)

11:00 – Lantz Lazwell & The Vibe Tribe feat Dan Rockett, Joe Sax, Stevhen Ianco, Jackie Rainer, Michael Grant and more TBA
12:30 BK Willy (DJ Set)

Cirque Du Rawk is always an interactive evening of entertainment, that begins with a Vaudeville Variey Show feat. Sexy Burlesque performances, vaudeville vignettes, Song and Dance, and Clown cameo’s! And ends with DJ’s and Live Bands feat Lantz Lazwell and the Vibe Tribe, and WEEKLY SPECIAL MUSICAL GUESTS! See for yourself, this Line-up is unparalleled. And Its a different show each week, with ALL my favorite West Coast Talents.

Let me introduce you to some of them;

Lantz Lazwell and the Vibe Tribe (resident band)
www.reverbnation.com/lantzlazwell

Eric McFadden (P-Funk)

Acoustic Minds (Lafa Tayor)

The Dolemites w Natsumi Suzuki

Super Tall Paul Newman www.supertallpaul.com (resident vaudeville headliner)

Helios Jive

The Black 22’s

Shakti Bliss www.djshaktibliss.com

Dan Rockett www.danrockett.com

Viking (Delta Nove) www.deltanove.com

The Orphics www.theorphics.com

Jaclyn Strong

Micheal Grant www.themichealgrant.com

Kiran Notez (PRODUCER/ DJ SET) www.soundcloud.com/kirannotez

Apaulo8

Shawn Barry

Boenobo the Clown (Gooferman, clown korps) (DJ SET)

O’diggz (DJ SET)

Moonshaker (DJ SET)

Kritter Krew (DJ set)

ELEVATOR SEX (DJ set)

more TBA!

– VAUDEVILLE PERFORMERS –

Super Tall Paul Newman (helios Jive, suddenly dapper)

Jesselynn Desmond (Diatomaceous Love, Lucent Dossier)

Mark Highlove (Diatomaceous Love, Lucent Dossier) www.facebook.com/MarkHighlovewww.diatomaceouslove.com

Ross Steeves (Lucent Dossier) www.rosssteeves.com

Cat Healy www.cathealy.com

Doug Lazwell

Violent Femme – the Rebel of Burlesque

Push the Girl – Burlesque

Liz Katz www.youtube.com/lizkatz

Annie Gaia

Elise Loraine

Tinker the Clown

Steamy Cruz

more TBA!

posted in Dance by admin

Follow comments via the RSS Feed| Trackback URL

 
Powered by Wordpress. Design by Bryan Cheng.